Killefit consult

consultant sourcing and project management

 SME Interventions Ltd. U.K. –  Experts + Projects S.A. CR

Misión de arranque del componente 3 del “Laboratorios de la Cohesión Social Unión Europea México

Country/ Location of the position Mexico
Status/Reference FWC
Agency/Donor EC DCI/ALA
Experts E1 Experto Sénior, Jefe de proyecto, para la Elaboración del plan plurianual, ToR para la licitación de AT para lote 2 y plan rector para la sierra.
  E2 Experto Sénior para la Elaboración de la propuesta metodológica para la construcción de los planes estratégicos sectoriales
  E3 Experto Sénior para la Elaboración de la propuesta metodológica para la capacitación en la construcción de políticas públicas para el desarrollo local y cohesión social en las regiones de intervención
Duration of project  
Commencement of project 27-06-2011 – 18-08-2011
Duration of mission E1-77 días de trabajo, E2 – 34 días de trabajo, E3 – 29 días de trabajo
Required language Española
Application Deadline 14/06/2011 12:00:00. Recruitment starts immediately upon publication of this vacancy announcement, posts may be filled already before the indicated application deadline.
ToR http://wp.me/p1sHoW-3m
Eligible Nationalities All
Observations Only short listed consultants will be replied to.

Please apply only if you fulfill all requirements for the vacant position

All experts must have at least regional experience

Sending us your application is a commitment and we expect you to be available for the mission you are applying for.

 

APPLICATION

CONTACT

applications@killefitconsult.com

Only short listed consultants will be replied to.

 

If you wish to submit your candidature, please send us:

 

1 – Your up dated and position-adjusted CV in EU AID format, in the language of vacancy and as word.doc detailing qualifications, experience in similar assignments

2 – The country, no of position/field (s) you will apply for in the subject line of message

3 – Your daily/monthly fee (EUR) without the living allowances.

4 – Your communication details (Mobil, phone, etc.)

 

Suggestions: Please make sure, that the experience requested is also shown “Description” section 14 of your CV. As the selections are very strict and paper based, we request you to prepare your CV in the right format and detail all the relevant experience under the Professional experience table as much as possible. There is no problem if your CV is long, the most important is to prepare so that it describes clearly your experiences relevant to the mission. (Your CV has to sell you!)

Restrictions: In case consultants are short listed, they must be able to provide documentary evidence for educational and professional items in their CVs (copies of diplomas, copies of employers’ reference letters, etc.). Documents that are not available in English have to be accompanied by a faithful translation. This is mandatory requirement for Europe Aid tenders.

DESCRIPTION

 

 

Mailing Lists

 

Killefit Consulting opportunities (General) http://uk.groups.yahoo.com/group/killefit  

Subscribe: killefit-subscribe@yahoogroups.co.uk

PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION + FINANCE http://uk.groups.yahoo.com/group/Killefit_PublicAdmin_Finance

Subscribe: Killefit_PublicAdmin_Finance-subscribe@yahoogroups.co.uk

Communications http://uk.groups.yahoo.com/group/Killefit_Communications

Subscribe. Killefit_Communications-subscribe@yahoogroups.co.uk

Good Governance/Human rights/Gender

http://uk.groups.yahoo.com/group/Killefit_GoodGovernance_HumanRights_Gender

Subscribe: Killefit_GoodGovernance_HumanRights_Gender-subscribe@yahoogroups.co.uk

ENGINEERING + CONSTRUCTION + TRANSPORT http://uk.groups.yahoo.com/group/KILLEFIT_ENGINEERING

Subscribe: KILLEFIT_ENGINEERING-subscribe@yahoogroups.co.uk

PRM (PROGRAMME & RESOURCE MANAGEMENT)

http://uk.groups.yahoo.com/group/KILLEFIT_PRM

Subscribe: KILLEFIT_PRM-subscribe@yahoogroups.co.uk

Agriculture and Rural DevelopmENT

http://uk.groups.yahoo.com/group/KILLEFIT_AGRI_RURAL_DEV

Subscribe: KILLEFIT_AGRI_RURAL_DEV-subscribe@yahoogroups.co.uk

EDUCATION & TRAINING http://uk.groups.yahoo.com/group/KILLEFIT_Education_Training

Subscribe: KILLEFIT_Education_Training-subscribe@yahoogroups.co.uk

IT + TELECOMMUNICATION CONSULTANT (ITT) http://uk.groups.yahoo.com/group/KILLEFIT_ITT/

Subscribe: KILLEFIT_ITT-subscribe@yahoogroups.co.uk

SME+SB support  http://uk.groups.yahoo.com/group/KILLEFIT_SME_and_SB_support

Subscribe: KILLEFIT_SME_and_SB_support-subscribe@yahoogroups.co.uk

TRADE http://uk.groups.yahoo.com/group/KILLEFIT_TRADE/

Subscribe: KILLEFIT_TRADE-subscribe@yahoogroups.co.uk

HEALTH, HUMANITARIAN AID+RELIEF http://uk.groups.yahoo.com/group/HumanitarianAidHealthandRelief

Subscribe: HumanitarianAidHealthandRelief-subscribe@yahoogroups.co.uk

WATERSECTOR http://uk.groups.yahoo.com/group/WATERsector

Subscribe: WATERsector-subscribe@yahoogroups.co.uk

ENERGY http://uk.groups.yahoo.com/group/KILLEFIT_ENERGY

Subscribe: KILLEFIT_ENERGY-subscribe@yahoogroups.co.uk

Tourism http://uk.groups.yahoo.com/group/KILLEFIT_Tourism

Subscribe: KILLEFIT_Tourism-subscribe@yahoogroups.co.uk